You are able to download any of the encoded version of your video. Click on the video in your video library that you wish to download or delete.
Right click on the version you wish to download, and choose "save as".
In order to delete a video simply click
Note. When you delete a video you delete all the versions of the file. You are not able to delete only one version of the file.
Warning. If you delete a video that is published it will result in a black video player on your website. There is no extra warning for this. If you use a video archive, it will simply be removed.