Knowledge base / Download and delete images

Download and delete images

You can download or delete images, and a version of an image you have created.

Step One

Click on the image you would like to download or delete.

Step Two

Find the version in the drop down list.

Step Three

Click download on top left or delete on top right.

Note. If you delete a size version, the original file will always be stored.